Committee Members

In each host country, the Alliance Française is self-run and recognized by the local authorities as a non-profit making organization. A board comprising distinguished local personalities from the fields of culture, education, science and business directs every chapter. The board’s acts are approved by the Foundation Alliance Française in Paris, which makes sure that all our founding values and principles are adhered to throughout the world.

Our present Committee members

Executive Committee President
Mr Pavan Bakeri

Mr Abhijit sen

Mr. Chiranjiv Patel

Ms. Priyanshi Patel

Mr. Sharad Shah, Mr. Vishal Mehta, Mr. Samir More

You could contact the President of the Alliance Française at the following address: [email protected]



Check Also

Baroda annex is moving !!!!

Shifting to new premises !   The location : Baroda annexes is moving to an …