AF Team

Director

Mr. Gael de Kerguenec, director.ahmedabad@afindia.org

Administrators

Mr. Raj Vakil (Ahmedabad), ahmedabad@afindia.org

Ms. Hiranmayee Bhatt (Baroda), baroda@afindia.org

Culture and Communication in-charge

Mr. Harshal Shukla, culture.ahmedabad@afindia.org

Course Coordinators

Mr. Paresh Punjani (Courses-Ahmedabad), paresh.punjani@afindia.org

Mr. Priyal Kothari (Assistant Coordinator), studies.ahmedabad@afindia.org

Accountant

Mr. Bobby Christie, accounts.ahmedabad@afindia.org

Library

Ms. Supprabha Nambiar, library.ahmedabad@afindia.org

Translation Cell

translation.ahmedabad@afindia.org

Desk Campus France

Mr. Sujit Nair, ahmedabad@india-campusfrance.org

Reception

Ms. Gunja Trivedi, Mr. Yeshu Panchal
reception.ahmedabad@afindia.org

Technical Staff

Mr. Ganpat Vaghela (Technical Head), Mr. Kalpesh Vaghela, Mr. Manu Purabia (Ahmedabad), ahmedabad@afindia.org

Café 85 C

Mr. Dhruv Chatterjee, dhruvchatt@gmail.com

To contact the teachers of the Alliance Française: studies.ahmedabad@afindia.org