Welcome to Alliance Francaise d'Ahmedabad. We are an Indo French Cultural Centre promoting French language & culture. Contact us at 079 26733800/900

AF Team

Director

Mr. Gael de Kerguenec, director.ahmedabad@afindia.org

Administrators

Mr. Raj Vakil (Ahmedabad), ahmedabad@afindia.org

Ms. Hiranmayee Bhatt (Baroda), baroda@afindia.org

Culture and Communication in-charge

Mr. Khayal Trivedi, culture.ahmedabad@afindia.org

Course Coordinators

Mr. Paresh Punjani (Courses-Ahmedabad), paresh.punjani@afindia.org

Mr. Priyal Kothari (Assistant Coordinator), studies.ahmedabad@afindia.org

Accountant

Mr. Bobby Christie, accounts.ahmedabad@afindia.org

Library

Mr. Sujit Nair, library.ahmedabad@afindia.org

Translation Cell

translation.ahmedabad@afindia.org

Desk Campus France

Mr. Sujit Nair, ahmedabad@india-campusfrance.org

Reception

Mrs. Rutu Parekh, Mr. Yeshu Panchal, Mrs. Aarohi Panchamia, reception.ahmedabad@afindia.org

Technical Staff

Mr. Ankur Parmar (Technical Head), Mr. Ganpat Vaghela, Mr. Gautam Vaghela (Ahmedabad), ahmedabad@afindia.org

Café 85 C

Mr. Dhruv Chatterjee, dhruvchatt@gmail.com

Teachers

Anne Balaram, Mary Chacko, Payal Choksi, Rutwik Khalanekar, Dipika Kshatriya, Mauli Modi, Megha Nayar, Nirja Parmar, Jayesh Patel, Jignasa Shukla, Dhaiwat Shukla, Nishith Shah, Mruga Thakkar, Nisha Vyas, Tejal Vyas, Satyen Gulabrai (Baroda), Béatrice Levourc’h (Baroda), Falguni Desai (Baroda), Mala de Fenoyl (Baroda), Benti Kaur (Baroda), Sudha Rammohan (Baroda)

To contact the teachers of the Alliance Française: studies.ahmedabad@afindia.org

AF MAGAZINE

AF MAGAZINE